Current internal Preceptors El Rio Health Pharmacy Residency Programs

Preceptors Current position

Ahmad Ahmad, PharmD Pharmacy Manager, Grant/Dodge pharmacy

Amy Kennedy, PharmD, BCACP, FAPhA RPD/AP Pharmacist, Abrams clinic

Amy Willer, PharmD, BCACP AP Pharmacist, Pascua clinic

Brieanna Flores-Keown, PharmD, CDCES AP Pharmacist, Southeast clinic

Derek Rowen, PharmD, CDCES AP Pharmacist, El Pueblo clinic

Emily Ross, PharmD AP Pharmacist, Congress clinic

Gustavo Perez, PharmD

AP Pharmacist, Grant/Dodge

Hannah Magness, PharmD

AP Pharmacist, Northwest clinic

Jose Romero, PharmD Pharmacy Manager, Northwest pharmacy

Josh Carzoli, PharmD, MBA, BCACP, 340b ACE, DPLA Chief Operating Officer, El Rio Health

Kelsey Speciale, PharmD AP Pharmacist, Southwest clinic

Lisa Beckett, PharmD, BCACP AP Pharmacist, Cherrybell clinic

Marisa Rowen, PharmD, CDCES Associate Pharmacy Director-Advanced Practice Services, Pharmacy Department

Melinda Godoy, PharmD Pharmacy Manager, Southeast Pharmacy

Melissa Warkentin-Thiessen Pharmacist, Northwest Pharmacy

Nisha Patel, PharmD, CDCES AP Pharmacist Manager, Pharmacy Department

Ocie Wilson, PharmD Pharmacy Director, Pharmacy Department

Sara Shahdoost Moghadam, PharmD AP Pharmacist, Pascua clinic

Tarek Nassif, B.S., RPh
Associate Pharmacy Director-Outpatient Services, Pharmacy Department

Victoria Minnix, PharmD AP Pharmacist, El Pueblo clinic

William Kennedy, PharmD, CDCES AP Pharmacist, El Pueblo clinic